« worst. halloween episode. ever | Main | suddenly, fiction »

poll shift

It's down below.

Comments

OK, I voted. I don't care. But "suddenly"? Like a rash spreads? What ever happened to the calm, measured roll out of a marketing strategy? Huh? Everything is sudden these days. Why, back in my youth things were slower. And people could deal with that. Now, everything is sudden, and the tics and voices and eye spasms...

OK, my medication has kicked in. Where were we?

I don't mind you trying to make some money. I just don't like it when the ads take my eyes away from the reading the site. Here are some examples of blogs I read that I don't mind the ads of:

Adventures in Troubleshooting
Daring Fireball*
Magnetbox

*Daring Fireball places his ad at the end of the most current post, which usually falls below the page. You have to scroll to see it. Here is his reasoning.

I'm pretty sure you've got enough class to choose ads and sponsors that won't degrade yourself, your readers or your site. Go for it. Nothing wrong with trying to get a little help paying for the bandwidth.
You could maybe find a sponsor to put up ads for pie.

I'm glad many of us agree on the pie thing.

With Google, as with most advertising engines, you can administrate your ads as to exclude particular advertisers... so your level of principles can be in relation to your level of involvement.

Even a philosopher gets upset with a toothache.

It's very pleasant to find wise words here.
Good job, Analog!
Paul

Find all homes for sale in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Thanks for great site

Hustler hustler.bz

Nude Video nude-video.us
Hentai anime hentai-anime.us

Nude Black nude-black.us

Sexy Babes sexy-babes.us

Pussy Movies pussy-movies.us

Ebony Xxx ebony-xxx.us

Nude Movies nude-movies.us

Hentai Porno hentai-porno.us

Teen Hentai teen-hentai.us

Manga Porn manga-porn.us

Men Sex men-sex.us

Barely Legal Teen barely-legal-teenb.com

Gay gay-b.com

Pussy pussy-d.com

Teen teen-d.com

Porno porno-v.com

Babes babes-d.com

Video video-n.com 

Amateurs Xxx amateurs-xxx.us
Gay Boy  gay-boy.us

Amateur Movie  amateur-movie.us

Amateur Porno amateur-porno.us

Hardcore Pussy hardcore-pussy.us

Teen Babes teen-babes.us 

Men Porn men-porn.us

Gay Nude gay-nude.us

Naked Gay naked-gay.us

Amateur Lesbian amateur-lesbian.us

Lesbian Girl lesbian-girl.us

Adult Porno adult-porno.us

Sexy Lesbian sexy-lesbian.us

Anime Adult anime-adult.us

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html