« friday feebleness | Main | body bag politics: the life you save will not be yours »

it's either this or wedgie woman

So DJ just told me that today is "Dress Like Your Favorite Book Character Day."

Would you send your child to school looking like this?

I didn't think so.

Comments

I would, but Rose would kill me.

So, who is he???

But did you break down and let him go anyway?

He ended up wearing a Tony Hawk sweatshirt and validated that by showing me a biography of Hawk. "See, he's a character in a book."

It was better than underwear.

I often dream I'm at school in that exact same costume.

So, what's his favorite character?

Tra-la-laaa!

I think DJ probably wouldn't have ended up being the only boy dressed as Captain Underpants, but it is a bit skimpy for January.

they sell the costume for Captain Underpants now....but DJ doesn't strike me as the type to wear underwear and a towel to school.

The Tony Hawk shirt was slick, but surely, with your action figures and comic books there was something else he coulda done.

A little green dye, some purple pants and DJ could have be the STRONGEST ONE OF ALL!!

I knew I should have bought those talking Hulk fists.

one word: Gollum!

It's a good thing we never have "Dress Like Your Favorite Book Character Day." here at work. I just finished reading a biography of Rupaul.

Kidding.

It was Divine.

Hustler hustler.bz

Nude Video nude-video.us
Hentai anime hentai-anime.us

Nude Black nude-black.us

Sexy Babes sexy-babes.us

Pussy Movies pussy-movies.us

Ebony Xxx ebony-xxx.us

Nude Movies nude-movies.us

Hentai Porno hentai-porno.us

Teen Hentai teen-hentai.us

Manga Porn manga-porn.us

Men Sex men-sex.us

Barely Legal Teen barely-legal-teenb.com

Gay gay-b.com

Pussy pussy-d.com

Teen teen-d.com

Porno porno-v.com

Babes babes-d.com

Video video-n.com 

Amateurs Xxx amateurs-xxx.us
Gay Boy  gay-boy.us

Amateur Movie  amateur-movie.us

Amateur Porno amateur-porno.us

Hardcore Pussy hardcore-pussy.us

Teen Babes teen-babes.us 

Men Porn men-porn.us

Gay Nude gay-nude.us

Naked Gay naked-gay.us

Amateur Lesbian amateur-lesbian.us

Lesbian Girl lesbian-girl.us

Adult Porno adult-porno.us

Sexy Lesbian sexy-lesbian.us

Anime Adult anime-adult.us

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

Мы устанавливаем домашние кинотеатры. Domolux - звоните нам.
Телефон на сайте. http://www.domolux.com.ua