« The Horror! The Horror! | Main | creepshow »

Forward One, Back Two

forward one, back two

I made a vow today to eliminate some of the stresses in my life. No more nightly news; recant my offer to have Thanksgiving at my house; stop entertaining thoughts of buying that handyman's special (piece of crap) down the block; avoid my sister's boyfriend at all costs; write a letter to the parents of all 500 kids in the school telling them that unless I get some help, there will be no reading program this year. I felt better as soon as I made those decisions. Fitter. Happier. More Productive. And I promised not to take on any added stress.

So what did I do just moments ago? I signed up for nanowrimo . What is nanowrimo, you ask? It is National Novel Writing Month. On November 1, I will begin writing a 50,000 word novel. It must be submitted by midnight, November 30. I am so out of my mind. And when I do have that inevitable nervous breakdown, I'm taking D down with me because it's his fault I heard about it.

Comments

That's nuts. But cool, I hope you share your novel with us, your devoted readers. Or, at least share the nervous breakdown you're giving yourself, via this weblog :)

No really. I think you'll make an awesome novelist.

there used to be a 3-day novel writing contest out of someplace in vancouver b.c. kind of a grind, but at least it was over in 3 days.

u r more fucking whacko than jacko

Vivid Video

Nice Comment.

Ignore those who insult you; they are dissatisfied with themselves and are negative.
I think it's great you are trying to lower the stress in your life.
Writing can be very cathartic.
What a wo rd huh? c-at-h-a-R-tic.
I curse (es-R-u-c{Caesar you see}.
More freedom to all.

Hustler hustler.bz

Nude Video nude-video.us
Hentai anime hentai-anime.us

Nude Black nude-black.us

Sexy Babes sexy-babes.us

Pussy Movies pussy-movies.us

Ebony Xxx ebony-xxx.us

Nude Movies nude-movies.us

Hentai Porno hentai-porno.us

Teen Hentai teen-hentai.us

Manga Porn manga-porn.us

Men Sex men-sex.us

Barely Legal Teen barely-legal-teenb.com

Gay gay-b.com

Pussy pussy-d.com

Teen teen-d.com

Porno porno-v.com

Babes babes-d.com

Video video-n.com 

Amateurs Xxx amateurs-xxx.us
Gay Boy  gay-boy.us

Amateur Movie  amateur-movie.us

Amateur Porno amateur-porno.us

Hardcore Pussy hardcore-pussy.us

Teen Babes teen-babes.us 

Men Porn men-porn.us

Gay Nude gay-nude.us

Naked Gay naked-gay.us

Amateur Lesbian amateur-lesbian.us

Lesbian Girl lesbian-girl.us

Adult Porno adult-porno.us

Sexy Lesbian sexy-lesbian.us

Anime Adult anime-adult.us

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

AmateurMatch adult dating - try it out 100% free

http://www.hotfunsingles.com/ca.html

Hello. If you are owner of this site, delete this message, please.

bairontechnologiesforall
bairontechnologiesforall
http://www.bairontechnologiesforall.biz

Hello. If you are owner of this site, delete this message, please.

bairontechnologiesforall
bairontechnologiesforall
http://www.bairontechnologiesforall.biz

3D Adult Comics | 3D Girlfriends | Absolutely Male | Adult Dreams | Alibabas Amateurs | Alibabas Facials | All Hot Indians | All Hot Lesbians | Amateur Sex Outdoors | Anal Tryouts | Anime Fresh | Anime Games | Asian Heat | Asian Pleasures | Awesome Orgy | Beach Erotica | Big n Plump | Black Bros White Hoes | Border Bangers | Boys Casting | Brain Pass | Brandy Didder | Centerfold Heat | Cherry Twinks | Christine Young | Church Up Skirts | Classic Mature | Club Cock | College Fuck Fest | Cum Filled Panties | Czech Sex Club | Darh Thrills | Dirty Aly | Dirty Cheerleaders | Drunk Girls Flashing | Dungeon Masters | Ebony Fantasy | Ebony Romance | Erotic Anime | Erotic Asians | Erotic Cheerleaders | Erotic Cinema | Erotic Comix | Erotic Japan | Erotic Russian | Erotic Voyeur | Erotic Wifes | Euro Fuck Trip | Euro Sex Nation | Euro Twinks | Eu Teens Club | Evitas Playhouse | Exotic RedHeads | Exxxcellent | Fantastic Cumshots | Fantasy Toons | Fetish Hotel | First Lesbian Kiss | Flash for Adults | Flesh Hunters | Fort Booty | Foxy Hunters | Gay Amateur Club | Gay Romance | Gay Sex Exposed | Girls n Toys | Great Looking Ass | Group Thrills | Hard Bears | Hardcore Fiesta | Hentai Dreams | Hentai Flash | Hentai Place | Hidden Eyes | Horny Office Babes | Hot Assian Cherry | Hot Cartoons | Hot Little Package | Impossible Cocks | Impossible Gay Cocks | Interactive XXX Games | International Bikini | Interracial Sex Zone | I Want Latina | I Want Net Sex | Jordan Capri | Jungle Erotica | Just Asian Teens | Just for Ladies | Karas Adult Playground | Karas Amateur | King of Tease | Kinzie Kenner | Latina Kiss | Lesbian Pink | LightSpeed 18 | Light Speed Girls | LightSpeed Sate | LightSpeed World | Little April | Little Troublemaker | Lovely Cheerleaders | Lovely Matures | Lovely Nurses | Ls Sorority | Ls University | Major Melons | Manga Erotica | Massive Big Tits | Maximum Pills | Max Softcore | Melissa Doll | Milk my Cock | Mixed Flavors | Mommy Loves Cock | My Kinky Wife | Nasty Black Sex | Nasty Boys | Obey me Slave | Oral Addiction | Party Girls Flashing | Perfect Hentai | Perfect Toes | Peter Cumshots | Peter North | Petite Latina | Planet of Shemales | Pregnant Babes | Public Sex Club | Rachel 18 | Real Girls TV | Real Squirt | Rectal Rooter | Red Hot Pornstars | Reel 18 | Ronni Tuscadero | Russian Teens | Secretary Fantasies | Sexy and the Beast | Shelby Bell | She Likes Girls | Silky Blondes | Silverstone Video | Slovak Teens Club | Smokers Erotica | Smut Erotica | Soldier of Cock | Sorority Review | Stacy Bride | Super Sex Stars | Sweet Amylee | Sweet Devon | Tawnee Stone | Taylor Little | Teen Sex Outdoors | Teen Steam | Teen X | Tiffany Paris | Tight Anal Sluts | Tori Stone | Totally Blondes | Totally Brunettes |Totally Redheads | Totally Teen | Totally Teens | Toys in Chicks | Trannies Online | Tranny Hunt | University Brats | Upskirts Mania | Upskirt Sniper | Wet Lesbian | X Rated Live | XXX Raimi | Yank my Crank | Young Girl Friend |

this is test message only vaginas thank you very much.

erotic ghost story sexy urdu stories free adult incest stories adult erotic story erotic story archives free adult sex stories sexy wife stories free erotic fiction adult stories for free adult stories net chinese erotic story free adult xxx stories incest erotic story erotic stories adult sexy incest stories kellys sexy stories story erotic indian adult stories wwf erotic fiction chinese erotic story erotic mind control story archive sexy sex stories desi adult stories adult stories sex kellys sexy stories sexy love stories illustrated erotic story adult interactive stories indian erotic story stories free adult adult erotic sex stories adult erotic story adult stories for free adult gay stories tamil adult stories erotic story links xxx adult stories erotic adult sex stories adult spanking stories sexy nsync stories erotic story wife sexy stories www adult stories net adult stories erotic sexy stories erotic free story adult stories net adult erotica stories adult erotic stories free erotic mind control story archive erotic stories adult free erotic story archives erotic lesbian fiction lesbian erotic story erotic science fiction erotic fiction for women erotic fiction by rose adult xxx stories fiction erotic adult furry stories lesbian adult youth sex stories adult stories 4 free adult stories text free erotic story links erotic story links erotic free story adult diaper stories kelly sexy stories sexy stories in hindi sex adult stories free erotic story sites adult audio stories erotic fiction online erotic fiction online illustrated erotic story

Мы устанавливаем домашние кинотеатры. Domolux - звоните нам.
Телефон на сайте. http://www.domolux.com.ua

Personal Injury lawyers cases relate to injuries incurred through the negligence or irresponsible behavior of another individual organization or business. A personal injury lawyer, the injured individual may recover civil damages. If you have been injured by use of product, in a mesothelioma, car accident lawyer, as a result of your employment or through some other act of negligence, you have suffered a personal injury. We are a wrongful death lawyer service designed to help accident victims find lawyers; personal injury lawyers will review your mesothelioma lawyers, wrongful death, personal injury settlements, medical malpractice lawyers, trucking accidents, boating accidents and workplace injuries. The first question you should ask yourself is if you can handle the problem without hiring a california lawyers. If the problem can be handled without the advice of lawyers, then you can usually find the right forms online.
Alabama Lawyers
Alaska Lawyers
Arizona Lawyers
Arkansas Lawyers
California Lawyers
Colorado Lawyers
Connecticut Lawyers
Delaware Lawyers
Florida Lawyers
Georgia Lawyers
Hawaii Lawyers
Idaho Lawyers
Illinois Lawyers
Indiana Lawyers
Iowa Lawyers
Kansas Lawyers
Kentucky Lawyers
Louisiana Lawyers
Maine Lawyers
Maryland Lawyers
Massachusetts Lawyers
Michigan Lawyers
Minnesota Lawyers
Mississippi Lawyers
Missouri Lawyers
Montana Lawyers
Nebraska Lawyers
Nevada Lawyers
New Hampshire Lawyers
New Jersey Lawyers
New Mexico Lawyers
New York Lawyers
North Carolina Lawyers
North Dakota Lawyers
Ohio Lawyers
Oklahoma Lawyers
Oregon Lawyers
Pennsylvania Lawyers
Rhode Island Lawyers
South Carolina Lawyers
South Dakota Lawyers
Tennessee Lawyers
Texas Lawyers
Utah Lawyers
Vermont Lawyers
Virginia Lawyers
Washington Lawyers
Washington, D.C. Lawyers
West Virginia Lawyers
Wisconsin Lawyers
Wyoming Lawyers

the best slots casino gambling online

the best slots casino gambling online

This is a mistake which I seem to make eternally, that I imagine the sufferings of others as far greater than they really are. Ever since my childhood, the proposition 'my greatest dangers lie in pity' has been confirmed again and again. by holdem poker

No evil can happen to a good man, either in life or after death. by poker

Metaphysics is the finding of bad reasons for what we believe upon instinct; but to find these reasons is no less an instinct. by world series of poker